Paranoid 5 – Dossier: The Warlord

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

“Wish I knew how Aria got to be boss of Omega. Bet there’s a story there. Knew I better not piss her off while I needed things from Omega, just long enough to give me the run of the place. After seeing the state of the rest of the place, realized why she stayed in that posh club.”

“Went to Aria first for info because I have a habit of relying on the worldly asari to answer questions, although they usually provide more useful answers than she did. Of course, learned a long time ago you can’t trust those sexy blue spies.”

“I know the long, nasty history of why krogans are so hard on outsiders and can relate to it, so I don’t take it personally. They have a right to be.”

Images from the game Mass Effect 2

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

