Red Dragon 8 – Citadel: Captain Bailey & Citadel: The Council

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

“Kasumi seemed cool, but a bit of a poser. She pretended to be worldly but I could see through that. I can’t understand why she needs to be so sneaky and bookish all the time. The Dragon will have to break her of that habit.”

“The Wards are my kind of place – stuff to buy from all over the galaxy. Of course, some of it’s fake, but people around there know not to rip off The Dragon.”

“The Presidium’s an upscale, top-of-the-line kind of place that’s nice to visit but too quiet to make me want to live there. I’ve got to be where the action is.”

“I respect a powerful man like Udina, but he does give off a sleazy vibe like all politicians. Locked up here in the ivory tower of the Presidium, he doesn’t really understand what’s going on out there in the rest of the galaxy. If he gets too disconnected, I might have to put him on my enemies list.”

Images from the game Mass Effect 2

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

